Lifebanc Board

2022 Board Leadership

Jim Will, President
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Don Corpora, Treasurer
Cleveland Clinic
Sarah Vura, Secretary
Conexus MedStaff
Alan Papa, President-Elect
University Hospitals Ahuja Medical Center


Cheryl Bailey | Northern Trust
Renee Bennett | Cleveland Clinic Enterprise Transplant Services
Margie Diaz | MetroHealth
Daneen Mace-Vadjunec | Mercy Health – St. Elizabeth Youngstown Hospital
Paul Malie | Tucker Ellis LLP
Tania Markarian | CWRU School of Dental Medicine
Julia Mason | MetroHealth
Candice Monroe | The J.M. Smucker Co.
Colleen Murnane | Frantz Ward
Mariann Pacak | Retired, Mercy Health – St. Elizabeth Youngstown Hospital
Matthew Schwabauer | GE Healthcare
Kelly Skeat | American Medical Technologies
Jacques Smith | Cuyahoga Community College
Jenn Strazzella | Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company


The stories of our donor and recipient families are powerful, moving celebrations of life, hope, and love that get to the heart of why we do what we do, and the difference we can all make. Lifebanc believes that anyone can be a hero – and we see it every day in the generous decisions of people and families who choose and support organ and tissue donation. We’d like you to meet some of these heroes, and some of the Northeast Ohio neighbors they are helping.

See All Stories